CATCH UP

Catch up on the latest Sunday talks

Sunday talks

Our Sunday talks are taken from our weekly church services. 

Sunday 10 April

Sunday Talk_1030am_10 April 2022_Hannah AdamsChevening Church
00:00 / 16:20

Sunday 3 April

Sunday Talk_1030am_3 April 2022_Hannah AdamsChevening Church
00:00 / 17:24

Sunday 20 March

Sunday Talk_1030am_20 March 2022_Hannah AdamsChevening Church
00:00 / 15:43

Sunday 13 March

Sunday Talk_1030am_13 March 2022_Annie GaleChevening Church
00:00 / 17:45

Sunday 6 March

Sunday Talk_1030am_6 March 2022_Hannah AdamsChevening Church
00:00 / 22:58

Sunday 27 February

Sunday Talk_1030am_27 February 2022_Hannah AdamsChevening Church
00:00 / 23:19

Sunday 13 February

Sunday Talk_1030am_13 February 2022_Hannah AdamsChevening Church
00:00 / 21:48

Sunday 6 February

Sunday Talk_1030am_6 February 2022_Jimi GaleChevening Church
00:00 / 21:35

Sunday 30 January

Sunday Talk 1030am_30 January 2022_Hannah AdamsChevening Church
00:00 / 26:28

Sunday 23 January

Sunday Talk 1030am_23 January 2022_Hannah AdamsChevening Church
00:00 / 25:07

Sunday 16 January

Sunday Talk_5pm_16 January 2022_Hannah AdamsChevening Church
00:00 / 30:23

Our videos